Events

From time to time we run events. These are usually an opportunity to network with your peers, to learn more about the AWS cloud, or to get to know The Scale Factory and how we could work together.

BreakfastOps

BreakfastOps is a regular event series of in-person and online events. We choose one or more relevant infrastructure, cloud, or operations topics for group discussion over breakfast.

Name Date Time
BreakfastOps Online: Discussion Wed, 22 July 2020 09:00 to 11:00
BreakfastOps Online: Discussion Wed, 19 August 2020 09:00 to 11:00
BreakfastOps Online: Discussion Wed, 16 September 2020 09:00 to 11:00
BreakfastOps Online: Discussion Wed, 14 October 2020 09:00 to 11:00
BreakfastOps Online: Discussion Wed, 11 November 2020 09:00 to 11:00
BreakfastOps Online: Discussion Wed, 9 December 2020 09:00 to 11:00
BreakfastOps Online: Discussion Wed, 6 January 2021 09:00 to 11:00
BreakfastOps Online: Discussion Wed, 3 February 2021 09:00 to 11:00
BreakfastOps Online: Discussion Wed, 3 March 2021 09:00 to 11:00
BreakfastOps Online: Discussion Wed, 31 March 2021 09:00 to 11:00
BreakfastOps Online: Discussion Wed, 28 April 2021 09:00 to 11:00

These events are open to CTOs, VP Engineers, and other technical decision-makers. If you’d like an invitation, fill out this form

Webinars

Our webinars are a great way to learn more about a specific topic. They’re usually a maximum of 90 minutes long, with an opportunity to get your questions answered.

Name Date Time Tickets
No events found. Please check back later, or get in touch.

You can revisit previous webinar content.